Staff

Pastor Steve & Marti

Pastor Steve
Senior Pastor
steve@myreallife.com

Pastor Hugo & Mayra

Pastor Hugo
Español Pastor
hugo@myreallife.com

Ray

Ray
Associate Pastor
ray@myreallife.com

Marti

Marti
Groups Pastor
marti@myreallife.com

Ben

Ben
Worship Pastor
ben@myreallife.com

Austin

Austin
Students Pastor
austin@myreallife.com

Lindi

Lindi
Kids Pastor
lindi@myreallife.com

Adina

Adina
Office Manager
adina@myreallife.com

Kristen

Kristen
Mothers Day Out Director/ Financial Administrator
kristen@myreallife.com